LCD News

2021 LCD Election Results

The 2021 annual LCD election was held on 1/11/2021 from 7pm-8pm. The purpose of this year's annual meeting was to elect directors to fill two vacancies on the Board of Directors. The elected persons will each serve a four-year term. The names of the nominees to fill these vacancies were:

James W. Kittle

Dennis Richter

Roger Rimstidt


Results of the election were:

James W. Kittle – 147 votes

Dennis Richter – 109 votes

Roger Rimstidt – 69 votes

Total Ballots Counted – 184


Congratulations to those who won and a sincere thank you to everyone who participated and voted.